Contact Us

Officers

PRESIDENT Pam Tink slepres2018@gmail.com
PRESIDENT ELECT Heidi Nesta hrn1129@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT (MEMBERSHIP) Nicky Wilson nicolelewilson@gmail.com
TREASURER Lesley Taylor lesleytaylor@me.com
SECRETARY Lindsey Evans slesecretary@gmail.com
PARLIAMENTARIAN Carrie Mamantov cmamantov@gmail.com

Standing Committee Chairs

COMMUNITY OUTREACH Monae Craik mojo4718@gmail.com
DIVERSITY Ericka Bravo Rosete erickabr20@gmail.com
FUNDRAISING Jamie Schneider jamie.schneider13@gmail.com
HEALTHY LIFESTYLES Lisa Austin lisa_r_austin@yahoo.com
LEGISLATIVE Leslie Ann & Tim Williams lkitchen1@msn.com
VOLUNTEER COORD.-GLC/ROOM PARENTS Tessa Pfeil the4pfeils@gmail.com
VOLUNTEER COORD.-EVENTS Nina Schulte ninas19@gmail.com

Other Executive Board Members

CEC LIAISON Tara Spegar tara.spegar@gmail.com
GCISD COUNCIL REP Christy Harris christygail@yahoo.com
PRINCIPAL Shannon Cole shannon.cole@gcisd.net

Committee Chairs

APPLE TREE Patricia Aviles patyaviles25@hotmail.com
ARTS IN EDUCATION-REFLECTIONS Ellena Lee ellena.lee@gcisd.net
Marissa Alvarado marissa.salinasalvarado@gcisd.net
BOX TOPS Kristan Schilling kristan.schilling@gmail.com
COMMUNICATION Carrie Mamantov cmamantov@gmail.com
Nicky Wilson nicolelewilson@gmail.com
DAD’S CLUB CHAIR Brian Cossette cossettebrian@yahoo.com
DESTINATION IMAGINATION Jessica McKenzie jessicamckenzie@hotmail.com
ENVIRONMENTAL AWARENESS Christy Harris christygail@yahoo.com
FALL FESTIVAL/FALL BALL Heidi Nesta hrn1129@gmail.com
Lindsey Evans slesecretary@gmail.com
HOSPITALITY Margaret Malzer margaret.malzer@gcisd.net
LIBRARY COORDINATOR Heidi Nesta hrn1129@gmail.com
READ ONE-LEAVE ONE Kimberly Hill kimmhill@gmail.com
PENGUIN PATCH Monae Craik mojo4718@gmail.com
SCHOOL PACKS Laura Kupcunas laf_001@yahoo.com
STAFF APPRECIATION Margaret Malzer margaret.malzer@gcisd.net
STAR BUCK STORE Monae Craik mojo4718@gmail.com
TALENT SHOW  Ellena Lee ellena.lee@gcisd.net
WALL OF FAME Monae Craik mojo4718@gmail.com
Xochitl Dorazco xochitl.dg@gmail.com
WORKROOM COORDINATOR Nina Schulte ninas19@gmail.com
YEARBOOK Angie Wilson auntgigi17@verizon.net
Yearbook Assistant Lisa Austin lisa_r_austin@yahoo.com

Grade Level Coordinators

KINDERGARTEN Lisa Austin lisa_r_austin@yahoo.com
1ST GRADE Xochitl Dorazco xochitl.dg@gmail.com
2ND GRADE Tessa Pfeil the4pfeils@gmail.com
3RD GRADE Hilary Blazevic hilaryjs@msn.com
4TH GRADE Lindsey Evans Laevans1110@yahoo.com
5TH GRADE Hilary Blazevic hilaryjs@msn.com