Contact Info

2017-18 PTA Officers

OFFICERS Oficiales
PRESIDENT Presidente Pam Tink slepres2018@gmail.com
Co-President Presidente electo Heidi Nesta hrn1129@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT (MEMBERSHIP) 1st Vice Presidente (Miembros) Nicky Wilson nicolelewilson@gmail.com
TREASURER Tesorería Lesley Taylor lesleytaylor@me.com
SECRETARY Secretaria Lindsey Evans slesecretary@gmail.com
PARLIAMENTARIAN de parlamentario (nombrado) Carrie Mamantov cmamantov@gmail.com
STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS (Part of Executive Board)
COMMUNITY OUTREACH Extensión de la comunidad Monae Craik mojo4718@gmail.com
DIVERSITY Diversidad Ericka Bravo Rosete erickabr20@gmail.com
FUNDRAISING Recaudación Jamie Schneider jamie.schneider13@gmail.com
HEALTHY LIFESTYLES Estilos de vida saludable Lisa Austin lisa_r_austin@yahoo.com
LEGISLATIVE Legislativo Leslie Ann & Tim Williams lkitchen1@msn.com
VOLUNTEER COORD.-GLC/ROOM PARENTS Coordinador – Salón de clase Tessa Pfeil the4pfeils@gmail.com
VOLUNTEER COORD.-EVENTS Coordinador de voluntarios – Eventos Nina Schulte ninas19@gmail.com
OTHER EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS Presidentes de comité
CEC LIASON Enlace de CEC Tara Spegar tara.spegar@gmail.com
GCISD COUNCIL REP Delegado del consejo de GCISD
PRINCIPAL director de escuela Shannon Cole shannon.cole@gcisd.net
COMMITTEE CHAIRS Director de comité/Coordinador de eventos
APPLE TREE Árbol de manzana Patricia Aviles patyaviles25@hotmail.com
ARTS IN EDUCATION-REFLECTIONS Educación de arte/reflexiones Ellena Lee/Marissa Alvarado ellena.lee@gcisd.net
marissa.salinasalvarado@gcisd.net
BOX TOPS Box Tops para educación Kristan Schilling kristan.schilling@gmail.com
COMMUNICATION Comunicación Carrie Mamantov/ Nicky Wilson cmamantov@gmail.com
nicolelewilson@gmail.com
DAD’S CLUB CHAIR Presidente del club de padres Brian Cossette cossettebrian@yahoo.com
DESTINATION IMAGINATION Resolver problemas creativas/DI Jessica McKenzie jessicamckenzie@hotmail.com
ENVIRONMENTAL AWARENESS Conciencia ambiental Christy Harris christygail@yahoo.com
FAMILY FUN NIGHT/MOVIE NIGHT Noche de diversión familiar/Noche de cine familiar
FALL FESTIVAL/FALL BALL Festival de otoño Bridgette Shamburger bkshamburger@me.com
HOSPITALITY Margaret Malzer margaret.malzer@gcisd.net
LIBRARY COORDINATOR Coordinador de biblioteca Heidi Nesta hrn1129@gmail.com
READ ONE-LEAVE ONE Lee uno deja uno Kimberly Hill kimmhill@gmail.com
PENGUIN PATCH Monae Craik mojo4718@gmail.com
SCHOOL PACKS Paquetes de útiles escolar Laura Kupcunas laf_001@yahoo.com
STAFF APPRECIATION Hospitalidad/Apreciación del personal Margaret Malzer margaret.malzer@gcisd.net
STAR BUCK STORE Tienda de Star Bucks Monae Craik mojo4718@gmail.com
TALENT SHOW Concurso de talentos
WALL OF FAME Pared de fama Monae Craik/ Xochitl Dorazco mojo4718@gmail.com
xochitl.dg@gmail.com
WORKROOM COORDINATOR Coordinadora del cuarto de trabajo Nina Schulte ninas19@gmail.com
YEARBOOK Anuario
Yearbook Assistant Asistente de Anuario Angie Wilson auntgigi17@verizon.net
GRADE LEVEL COORDINATORS Coordinadores de niveles por grado
KINDERGARTEN Lisa Austin lisa_r_austin@yahoo.com
1ST GRADE Xochitl Dorazco xochitl.dg@gmail.com
2ND GRADE Tessa Pfeil the4pfeils@gmail.com
3RD GRADE Hilary Blazevic hilaryjs@msn.com
4TH GRADE Lindsey Evans Laevans1110@yahoo.com
5TH GRADE Hilary Blazevic hilaryjs@msn.com